Componenti estern*

Aggiornato al 16/06/2017

 

UIL-Trentino (referente: Silvia Bertola, s.bertola [at] uiltn.it)

CGIL-Trentino (referente: Claudia Loro, claudia.loro [at] cgil.tn.it)

Fondazione Bruno Kessler (referente: Cecilia Nubola, nubola [at] fbk.eu )

Comune di Trento – Assessorato alle Politiche Sociali 

Associazione Donne in Cooperazione (referente:Barbara Grassi, coordonnetn [at] virgilio.it)

Fidia s.r.l. (referente: Roberto De Giorgis, infotrento [at] fidiaweb.net)

 

Irene Biondi (irene.biondi [at] hotmail.it)

Andrea Bontempelli (andrea.bontempelli64 [at] gmail.com)

Leda Bubola (//bubola.leda [at] gmail.com">bubola.leda [at] gmail.com)  

Grazia Campregher (grazia.campregher [at] yahoo.it)

Marcella Chiesi (studioduo [at] mclink.it)

Roberta Corradini (r.corradini.2 [at] studenti.unitn.it)

Eleonora Crippa (crippaeleonora [at] libero.it)

Michela De Grandi (michela.degrandi [at] libero.it)  

Sara Degli Agostini (peitho75 [at] gmail.com)

Francesca Deidda (francescadeidda [at] hotmail.com)

Maria Di Cataldo (maria.dicataldo [at] provincia.tn.it)

Nicoletta Eccel (nicoletta.eccel [at] provincia.tn.it)

Fabio Fasoli (fab.fasoli [at] gmail.com)

Antonella Finotti (finottiantonella [at] gmail.com)

Arianna Miriam Fiumefreddo (am.fiumefreddo.1 [at] studenti.unitn.it)

Tiziana Gatto (tiziana.gatto71 [at] gmail.com)

Giovanna Antonella Gini (giovanna.gini [at] hotmail.com)

Stefania Yapo (stefania.yapo [at] unitn.it)  

Barbara Lisci (sambene72 [at] hotmail.it)

Silvia Marchesi (silvia.marchesi83 [at] gmail.com

Linda Martini (lindimartini [at] gmail.com)

Irene Matassoni (irene.matassoni [at] gmail.com)

Caterina Maurer (caterina.maurer [at] unitn.it)

Veronica Micaletti (veronica.micaletti [at] studenti.unitn.it)

Mattia Mossali (mattiamossali [at] libero.it)

Valentina Musmeci (lupo3lupis [at] gmail.com)

Sara Pasolli (sara.pasolli [at] hotmail.it)

Sara Passerini (sarapasserini [at] gmail.com)

Ylenia Pedrazza (ilenia.pedrazza [at] virgilio.it)

Rossella Pedrotti (settore.legale [at] autobrennero.it)

Adelina Perlaska (adelina.perlaska [at] gmail.com)

Linda Perlaska (linda.perlaska [at] studenti.unitn.it)

Vesna Roccon (vesna.roccon [at] studenti.unitn.it)

Annamaria Saloni (annidihanni [at] hotmail.it)

Francesca Salvetti (francesca.salvetti [at] gmail.com)

Chiara Sighele (chiarasighele [at] gmail.com)

Beatrice Taddei Saltini (beatrice.taddei.saltini [at] gmail.com)

Valeria Tevere (valeriatevere [at] gmail.com)

Maria Tarricone (mario.micaletti [at] gmail.com)

Paola Zamboni (paola.zamboni [at] yahoo.it)

 

Contatti 
Centro di Studi Interdisciplinari di Genere (CSG)
Via Verdi, 26 I-38122 TRENTO
Tel. 
+39 0461 281320