PhD programmes - Science and Technology
Doctoral programme
Home > Services > University Libraries
Home > Services > University Libraries

University Libraries

The books in the University's libraries cover a wide range of subjects: information science, mathematics and physics. It has become a highly specialized facility open not only to students and teachers but to the general public as well.

The University Library System consists of five libraries: a Central Library (for the Departments of Sociology, Economics and Law); three further libraries for Humanities, Engineering, and Science; and the Library at the Rovereto branch of the University.

The library subscribes to a substantial amount of electronic journals and databases, which registered students can access directly from their PC.