The committee

  • submits to the Academic Senate a mandatory opinion on the tuition fees system, on policies aimed at the valorisation of merit and on initiatives concerning the right to study;
  • submits proposals to the Academic Senate on matters concerning international mobility and students’ services;
  • follows up on the initiatives adopted in relevant areas.


President Stefano Gialanella
Member Emanuele Curzel
Member Elisabetta Pederzini
Member Agnese Vitali
Students’ representative Otman El Amri
Students’ representative Ginevra Perruggini
Students’ representative Anna Piccoli
Students’ representative Agnese Tumicelli
Delegate of the Director general Paolo Zanei