PhD programmes - Science and Technology
Doctoral programme
Home > Executive Committee
Home > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Commitee is composed by:


Matteo Calandra Buonaura P.O. FIS/03 Università di Trento
Iacopo Carusotto Primo ricercatore FIS/03 BEC-CNR-INO
Gabriele Ferrari P.A. FIS/03 Università di Trento
Chiara La Tessa P.A. FIS/07 Università di Trento
Orlandi Michele RTD CHIM/03 Università di Trento
Oss Stefano P.A. FIS/08 Università di Trento
Prodi Giovanni Andrea P.O. FIS/01 Università di Trento


The Executive Committee carries out the functions which have been expressly delegated to it by the Doctoral School Committee and helps the Coordinator of the Doctoral Programme